Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

MAGIC PIE - Circus of life


Kim Stenberg -guitars, sitar, vocals
Lars Petter Holstad -bass
Gilbert Marshall -keyboards, marimba, lead vocals
Jan Torkild Johannessen -drums
Allan Olsen -lead vocals
Eirik Hanssen -lead vocals


Kor Artig -Choir on "Circus of life Part 5"
Liv Frengstad -Cello on "Circus of life Parts 1 & 5"
Goran Dahlberg -Trombone on "Pointless masquerade"
Marielle & Caroline Stenberg -Kids on "Circus of life part 1"

Track listing
1 Part 1 - Welcome (3:24)
2 Part 2 - Freakshow (6:14)
3 Part 3 - What if...(8:09)
4 Part 4 - Trock of the mind (21:50)
5 Part 5 - The Clown (6:07)
Pointless masquerade (8,57)
7 Watching the waters (9:31)

Produced and recorded at Progstock Studio and Kim's home basement by Kim Stenberg & Gilbert Marshall

Mixed and mastered by David Johansen at Audiovisjion

Released by Progress Records in April 2007.

Click here and listen to "Pointless masquerade".

Read reviews

« Back to The Label

Magic Pie official homepage