Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links



Olov Andersson - guitars, clarinet
Johan Lundström - drums, vocals, keyboards
Markus Fagervall - lead vocals, guitar
Joel Lindberg - bass
Olle Sjögren - keyboards

Track listing
1. Lines are drawn again
2. The carafe (part II)
3. The marriage of Maria Braun
4. Rhododendron
5. Everywhere
6. Just like you
7. Killer couple strikes again
8. There's got to be a way to leave
9. The thorn in your flesh
10. Lines

Released by Progress Records 2005

Read reviews »

« Back to The Label

For mp3-samples of all tracks go to:

Liquid Scarlet official homepage