Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

GALLEON - Mind over matter


Göran Fors -vocals, bass, keyboards, taurus
Ulf Pettersson -keyboards
Micke Värn -guitars
Dan Fors -drums, percussion

Track listing

1 Art Gallery (14:10)
2 Operation Manual (10:37)
3 Starborn (7:56)
4 House of Plenty (12:26)
5 The Wanderer (21:14)

Originally released 1998
by VF Productions.
Remastered version released 2005 by
Progress Records.

« Back to The Label

Galleon official homepage