Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

GALLEON - King of Aragon

Galleon - "King Of Aragon" ALBUM INFO:

Göran Fors -vocals, bass, keyboards
Micke Värn -guitars, flute
Dan Fors -drums
Ulf Pettersson -keyboards

Track listing

1 King of Aragon (11:05)
2 Crime wave (4:12)
3 From square to circle (11:59)
4 Illusive exhibition (5:17)
5 Fall of spring (6:13)
6 Long lonely shadows (10:29)

Originally released 1995 by Zero Corp.
Remastered and re-released by Progress Records 1999.
Previously only available in Japan.

You can listen to the songs at Progradio.

« Back to The Label

Galleon official homepage