Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

CROSS - Visionary Fools-mmxv


Hansi Cross -lead & backing vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, additional keyboards, mandolin
Robert Iversen -drums, percussion, guttural noices
Olle Siljeholm -organ, synthesizers, harmony vocals
Lollo Andersson -bass, taurus, harmonyg vocals
Jock "Tai" Millgårdh
-harmony vocals
Karin Rolander -backing vocals

Track listing:

1 The Riddle (8:51)
2 White Lies, Dark Truth (6:37)
3 Deep (0:56)
4 In A Question Mark (9:24)
5 The Earl Of Doncaster (2:43)
6 Walls (2:39)
7 Pain (3:43)
8 New Dimensions (12:07)

Remixed and refixed 2015 version
Released by Progress Records 2016

« Back to The Label

Cross official homepage