Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

CROSS - The Thrill of Nothingness


Hansi Cross -guitars, lead vox, additional keyboards
Göran Johnsson -keyboards, harmony vox, tambourine
Lollo Andersson
Tomas Hjort -drums, percussion
Bruno Edling -vox (Universe inside)
Tomas Bodin -mini moog (Eternity)
Kent Kroon -acoustic guitar (Eternity

Track listing:

1 Universe inside (7,44)
2 Animation (4,47)
3 Innocence (11,46)
4 Hope (4,21)
5 Chameleons (9,01)
6 Magnifico Giganticus (5,00)
7 Eternity (12,20)

Released by Progress Records, November 2009.