Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

CROSS - Secrets *rem*


Hansi Cross
-guitars, keyboards, vocals
Lollo Andersson -basses
Tomas Hjort -drums, percussion
Olov Andersson -keyboards
Tai -vocals
Lizette von Panajott -vocals
Lars Borgström -cello

Track listing:
1 Bleeding in silence (8:05)
2 Little one (1:43)
3 The Core (8:21)
4 Awakening (5:26)
5 Changed reality (8:33)
6 Pall of illusion (3:29)
7 Welcome to Utopia (14:16)

Originally released by Progress Records August 2000.
Remastered version released in April 2008.

Download "Bleeding in silence"

Read reviews »

« Back to The Label

Cross official homepage