Index The Label Distribution
Webshop Progress Club Contact Us
SALE! Download Links

ADVENTURE - Caught in the web


Terje Flessen -guitars, sound fx
Odd Roar Bakken -keyboards, acoustic guitar
Terje Craig -bass, lead & backing vocals
Roar Nygård -lead and backing vocals
Kristian Resell -drums
Mari Haug Lund -flute, spoken words
Ellen Catherine Hopen Furunes -lead and backing vocals
Knut Erik Jensen -piano
Lars Hyldmo -Flute
Tone Dahl -flute

Track listing
1 All aboard
2 Fast train
3 Solitude
4 Empty minds
5 Simple man
6 For Elise
7 Test for time
8 Watching the glow
9 The Virus
10 Caught in the web Part 1
11 Caught in the web Part 2
12 Hope
13 Into the dream

Produced by Terje Flessen, Terje Craig, Odd-Roar Bakken
Released by Progress Records in June 2014
Cat No: PRCD 057

Download the track "Fast train " for free

Read reviews

« Back to The Label